Early UFC Fight Night: Stephens vs. Choi Betting Odds for Full Card

These are the early odds for UFC Fight Night: St. Louis, the first UFC event of the year, taking place next Sunday. Note that this is a Sunday card, not a Saturday card. Prelims start at 6PM Eastern, 3PM Pacific, FS1 Prelimx at 8PM eastern, 5PM Pacific, and the main card at 10PM Eastern, 7 Pacific. Stay tuned for betting tips later in the week.

Kyung Ho Kang (-300) vs. Guido Cannetti (+220)

Mike Santiago (-210) vs. Mads Burnell (+16)

JJ Aldrich (-155) vs. Danielle Taylor (+115)

Irene Aldana (-260) vs. Talita Bernardo (+180)

Kalindra Faria (-145) vs. Jessica Eye (+105)

Zak Cummings (-230) vs. Thiago Alves (+170)

Matt Frevola (-230) vs. Polo Reyes (+170)

James Krause (-165) vs. Alex White (+125)

Michael Johnson (-185) vs. Darren Elkins (+145)

Kamaru Usman (-570) vs. Emil Weber Meek (+435)

Jessica Rose Clark (-150) vs. Paige VanZant (+110)

Uriah Hall (-245) vs. Vitor Belfort (+175)

Doo Ho Choi (-170) vs. Jeremy Stephens (+150)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s